Contact PRI

Pavement Restorations, Inc.
10162 Stinson St.
Milan, TN 38358
Phone: 731-238-2119
Fax: 731-613-2019

Contact Pavement Restorations, Inc.

Chief Executive Officer. Kim Hargett

President: Jon Hargett
jon@gotpotholes.net
(731) 238-2119

Project Manager of West TN:
Durante Pryor
(731) 487-4621
dpryor@gotpotholes.net

Project Manager of West TN:
Josh Coley
(731) 225-8943
joshcoley@gotpotholes.net

Superintendent: Steven Brasfield
(731) 571-4795
steven@gotpotholes.net

Project manager of Middle TN:
Scott Adams
(615) 969-9040
scott@gotpotholes.net

Executive Assistant: Kristi Collins
kristi@gotpotholes.net

Executive Assistant: Kerri McClure
kerri@gotpotholes.net

PRI of East TN, Inc.
5651 S. National Dr.
Knoxville, Tn 37914
Phone: 865-765-7600
Fax: 865-579-3799

Contact PRI of East TN, Inc.

President: Greg Ailshie (865) 765-7600
greg@gotpotholes.net

Estimator: Chuck Brooks (865) 724-5350
chuck@gotpotholes.net

Project Mgr: Cory Hinchey (423) 800-2925
cory@gotpotholes.net