Pavement Restorations Inc.
Middle Tennessee.

Middle Tennessee Office

Pavement Restorations, Inc.
555 Airport Road
Gallatin TN 37066
615-575-8518

Executive Assistant:
Debbie Sutton
debbie@gotpotholes.net
Office: (615) 575-8518

Executive Assistant:
Kristen Allen
kallen@gotpotholes.net
Office: (615) 575-8518

Middle Tennessee Superintendent:
Brock Burmeister
brock@gotpotholes.net
Mobile: 615-500-2826

VP of Project Management/Estimating:
Scott Adams
scott@gotpotholes.net
Mobile 615-969-9040

Mobile Mix Concrete Dispatch (Nashville Market):
Mobile: 615-663-9011

Construction Operations Manager – Middle Tennessee:
T.J. Dixon
tj@gotpotholes.net
Mobile: 615-394-1001

Director of Business Development:
Casin Swann
casin@gotpotholes.net
Mobile: 629-395-8189



Safety/Human Resources Manager – Middle Tennessee:
Shannon Brinkley
shannon@gotpotholes.net
Mobile: 615-418-4000

Mobile Mix Concrete Dispatch (Clarksville Market):
Austin Cherry
austin@gotpotholes.net
Mobile: (931) 249-9785
Dispatch Line: (931) 999-3979

Project Manager/Estimator
Eli McCormick
Mobile: (615) 913-6595
eli@gotpotholes.net

Project Manager/Estimator:
Casey Barnes casey@gotpotholes.net
Cell: (615) 517-0269