Pavement Restorations Inc.
West Tennessee

West Tennessee Office

Pavement Restorations, Inc.
10162 Stinson St.
Milan, TN 38358
Phone: 731-238-2119
Fax: 731-613-2019

Chief Executive Officer:
Kim Hargett

Vice President, Construction and Estimating:
Josh Coley
Mobile: (731) 225-8943
joshcoley@gotpotholes.net

Mobile Mix Concrete Manager/Estimator/Project Manager:
Josh Richardson, P.E.
Mobile: (731) 414-8705 
joshr@gotpotholes.net

Executive Assistant:
Kristi Collins
Office: (731) 238-2119
kristi@gotpotholes.net

Executive Assistant:
Kerri McClure
Office: (731) 238-2119
kerri@gotpotholes.net

Executive Assistant:
Karen Orman
Office: (731) 238-2119
kareno@gotpotholes.net

Estimating Manager/Project Manager:
Luke Bray
Mobile: (731) 414-4413
lukeb@gotpotholes.net

Project Manager/Estimator
Blaise Hargett
Mobile: (731) 487-4823
blaise@gotpotholes.net

Project Manager/Estimator:
Hunter Jones
Mobile: (731) 414-3449
hunter@gotpotholes.net

Safety Manager/West Tennessee
Jeff Carr
Mobile: (731) 420-4951
jeffc@gotpotholes.net

Director of Business Development:
Casin Swann
casin@gotpotholes.net
Mobile: 629-395-8189

 

West Tennessee
Superintendent:
Dillon West 
Cell: (731) 618-7986
dillon@gotpotholes.net